Tuesday, April 26, 2011

,

Social Network Pioneer Friendster To Erase All User Photos, Blogs And More On May 31

On May 31, Friendster will move to wipe out all photos, blogs, comments and groups uploaded or created by its users. The company will, however, keep all accounts alive, along with user friends lists, games details and basic profile information.

Continue Reading
Share:

0 comments: